Meet The Team

133629419_10216190460628897_8639239656690715841_n   

Jimmy McIlrath - Lead Pastor

jimmy@theridgecolumbus.com

198835347_10221258530825362_75138008692337720_n

Stewart McWhorter - Worship Director

stewart@theridgecolumbus.com

123395719_10158155694457529_2571168022877027946_n

Nathan Carr - Director of Education // Autumn Carr - Director of Early Education

nathan@theridgecolumbus.com

autumn@theridgecolumbus.com

101760761_10157413483023036_410215822544338944_n

Clay Powers - Office Administrator                  

clay@theridgecolumbus.com

204077864_3965477870240251_2856264414054762271_n 

Savannah McIlrath - Ridge|Home Host

savannah@theridgecolumbus.com

 

RidgeRunner Staff:

Tanya Clark / Hope Watley / Heather Tucker

 

Bob Storm - Guest Services