Meet The Team

   

Jimmy McIlrath - Lead Pastor

jimmy@theridgecolumbus.com

    

Stewart McWhorter - Worship Director

stewart@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Nathan Carr - Director of Education

nathan@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Autumn Carr - Director of Early Education

autumn@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Clay Powers - Office Administrator                  

clay@theridgecolumbus.com

 

RidgeRunner Staff:

Tanya Clark / Hope Watley / Heather Tucker

 

Savannah McIlrath - Ridge|Home Host

savannah@theridgecolumbus.com

 

Bob Storm - Guest Services